Utopian Ashes

Από Bobby Gillespie

& Jehnny Beth


Bobby Gillespie και Jehnny Beth, σε ένα τρομερό team up, ανακοίνωσαν την κυκλοφορία ενός δίσκου με τον τίτλο "Utopian Ashes".

In the same way you create characters for a novel, we’ve created characters here, but you put yourself in it, because you’re trying to understand the human situation. The singing has to be authentic. That’s all that matters.” - Jehnny Beth

I was thinking about two people living alone, together but apart, existing and suffering in a psychic malaise, who plough on because of responsibilities and commitments. It’s about the impermanence of everything — an existential fact that everyone has to face at some point in their lives.” - Bobby Gillespie

Ο δίσκος αναμένεται να κυκλοφορήσει στις 02/07 και μέχρι τότε ακούμε το lead single "Remember We Were Lovers".


‘Utopian Ashes’ Tracklisting:
1. Chase It Down
2. English Town
3. Remember We Were Lovers
4. You Heart Will Always Be Broken
5. Stones of Silence
6. You Don’t Know What Love Is
7. Self-Crowned King of Nothingness
8. You Can Trust Me Now
9. Living A Lie
10. Sunk In Reverie



Σχετικα Αρθρα
Νέο Κομμάτι από
τους CORAL
Άκου το Vacancy
Οι The Black Keys
Επιστρέφουν Με
Cover Album
Οι Arcade Fire Έβγαλαν
45λεπτό Κομμάτι
Για Διαλογισμό
Ελληνόφωνοι Strawberry Pills!
Άκου το νέο τραγούδι
'Όλα Καίνε'
Χρησιμοποιούμε cookies μόνο για στατιστικούς λόγους (google analytics). Δεν συλλέγουμε κανένα προσωπικό δεδομένο.